Jugend- und Gemeinschaftszentrum Glashütte

Pädagogen​

Petra Riemann

Leitung


Erzieherin
Fachwirtin Erziehungswesen

p.riemann@glashuette.jugz.de

Bastian Boyke

Soziale Arbeit


Kinder- und Jugendarbeit
Veranstaltungen

b.boyke@glashuette.jugz.de

Phillip Neuhaus

Soziale Arbeit


Kinder- und Jugendarbeit
Veranstaltungen

p.neuhaus@glashuette.jugz.de

Melissa Karst

Soziale Arbeit


Offene Übermittagsbetreuung

m.karst@glashuette.jugz.de

Verwaltung​

Romy Siepmann

Verwaltung


r.siepmann@glashuette.jugz.de

Kunstatelier

Katarzyna Okon

Kunstpädagogin

Bistro, Haustechnik & Reinigung

Markus König

Koch


m.koenig@glashuette.jugz.de

Frank Pohl

Haustechnik


f.pohl@glashuette.jugz.de

JugZ Bildung

Ludger Ostendorf

Bereichsleitung IT


l.ostendorf@bildung.jugz.de

Rachel Solasse

IT


r.solasse@bildung.jugz.de